Missionaries

Location Organization Contact Information Website

Alpha Women's Center

read more

Grand Rapids, Michigan Alpha Women's Center

1725 Divison Avenue South Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Email: info@alphawc.org
(616) 459-9955
https://www.alphawc.org

Baptist Children's Home

read more

Valparaiso, Indiana Baptist Children's Home

Bethel Children's Center

read more

Kenya, East Africa SPEAR Internatioal

2522 Valleydale Rd #20 Birmingham, AL 35244

(205) 419-0565
http://www.spearim.org/kenya.html

Bruce and Kris Schedlbauer

read more

Fairview, Michigan Camp Barakel

Email: schedlbauersatbarakel@gmail.com

Dan and Angie Huffstutler

read more

Kenya, East Africa Grace Baptist Mission

P.O. Box 76558 – 00508 Nairobi, Kenya

Email: dan@gbmke.org
http://huffstokenya.org

Fred and Rabecca Mukumbu

read more

Kenya, East Africa SPEAR Internatioal

http://www.spearim.org/

Independent Bible Mission

read more

Comstock Park, Michigan Independent Bible Mission

Independent Bible Mission P.O. Box 270 749 Lamoreaux Dr Comstock Park, MI 49321

616-784-5606
http://www.ibmission.org/

Jeremiah and Allison Rigueiro

read more

Alaska Missionary Aviation Repair Center (MARC)

Missionary Aviation Repair Center (MARC) P.O. Box 511 Soldotna, Alaska 99669

Email: rigsinalaska@gmail.com

Mark and Heather Overbeek

read more

Kodiak Island, Alaska SEND

Email: overbeeks@hughes.net

Michael & Sherri Carlson

read more

Czech Republic Pioneers

Email: mcarlson777@gmail.com

Mike and Lori Deen

read more

Shelby, Michigan Camp Ao-Wa-Kiya

8401 W. Thomas Pike Shelby, MI 49455

Email: pmike@ao-wa-kiya.org / foodservice@ao-wa-kiya.org
(231) 861-2466
www.ao-wa-kiya.org

Nathan & Beth Venton

read more

Naples, Florida B.U.I.L.D.

117 N. Stony Point Road Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Email: Nathan.Venton@gmail.com

Nathan and Kristin Muse

read more

Sydney, Australia Biblical Ministries Worldwide

Nathan and Kristin Muse / Biblical Ministries Worldwide / 1595 Herrington Rd / Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Email: NMuse@biblicalministries.org
https://www.biblicalministries.org/

Reda Anderton

read more

Cameroon, West Africa World Team

Robert & Suzi Flanders

read more

Alabama, U.S.A. Spear International

140 Dogwood Trail Alabaster AL 35007

Email: bobsuzi@usa.com
(205) 441-8605
http://www.spearim.org

Sheldon Rhodes

read more

Nashville, Michigan Jest Kidding

Email: srhodes@jestkidding.com
www.jestkidding.com