Youth Group

Primary tabs

Youth Group is for anyone 7th grade through college age.  Please join us for a time of food, fellowship, games and God's Word.

Repeats every week every Sunday 50 times except Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017.
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm